The Brisbane Bandits, proudly presented by WellDog, are thrilled to announce the return of Sam Holland for the 2016/17 season! #YEAROFTHEBANDIT Can't wait for the regular season? You can secure your 2016/17 season ticket membership with the reigning Claxton Shield Champions here: Be sure to join Holland and the Bandits at AFA Stadium at Holloway Field on November 17th as they begin their quest to defend the shield!

Posted by Brisbane Bandits on Sunday, October 2, 2016

PADRES TO HOST U18 STATE TITLES Padres Baseball Club has been named as the host organisation for the 2016 U18 State...

Posted by Redcliffe Leagues Padres Baseball Club on Wednesday, August 17, 2016

PADRES PLAYERS TAKE ON UNI GAMES Three Padres players travelled to Perth last week to take part in the Australian...

Posted by Redcliffe Leagues Padres Baseball Club on Saturday, October 1, 2016

GBL MAJOR LEAGUE FIXTURES RELEASED Fixtures for Major A, B & C have been finalised, with Padres playing host to the...

Posted by Redcliffe Leagues Padres Baseball Club on Thursday, September 29, 2016

PADRES SWEEP REDLANDS RAYS Padres Majors have had a perfect start to their season with a sweep of Redlands A, B and C...

Posted by Redcliffe Leagues Padres Baseball Club on Sunday, October 9, 2016

TOM WEST CONTINUES TO SUCCEED IN THE USA Padres player/umpire/coach Tom West (second from left) has had another...

Posted by Redcliffe Leagues Padres Baseball Club on Thursday, September 15, 2016


Date Day Event
25-29 July Monday- Friday School Recruitment Clinics (Scarb, Mango, Herc,etc)
17th July Sunday 1-4pm Girls Development Program. 8 Weeks Finishes 4th Sept 
31  July Sunday 10-3pm Club Sign On 
4th August Thursday 6.30-7.30pm Mid-Week  Sign on!
4th August Thursday Aussie T-Ball Starts.  (9 weeks Finishes 29th  September)
13-Aug Saturday 1-5pm Coach Accreditation
14-Aug Sunday 1-5pm Coach Accreditation
19-20 August Friday-Saturday U12 Camp Padres 
26-27 August Friday - Saturday U14 Camp Padres
3-Sep Saturday Little League (U13, U15, U17) Pathway Double Header
4-Sep Sunday Father’s Day
5-Sep Monday Night 6.00 pm T-Ball and  Rookie Ball Muster
9th Sept Friday Night 6.00pm T-Ball and  Rookie Ball Scrimmage Games
10th Sept Saturday/ Sunday Little League (U13, U15, U17) Pathway Double Headers 
16-18 Sept Friday-  Sunday State  U16 Titles
17-18 Sept Saturday /Sunday GBL Pre-Season Cup (Seniors)
17-Sep Saturday School Holidays Commence
23-25 Sept Friday-Sunday State U18 Titles/ Pathway LL U13/ JLL U15 games
24-26 Sept Saturday /Sunday

East Coast Challenge Senior Rep

17-20 Sept (dates inclusive)

Wednesday / Saturday U16 State Titles at Redlands
24-27 Sept (dates inclusive) Wednesday / Saturday U18 State Titles at Redcliffe
30-Sep Friday Senior Major A Fixtures Commence
30 Sept -3 Oct Friday/Monday Girls Friendship Series Newcastle
1-Oct Saturday GBL Pre-season Cup (Juniors)
2-Oct Sunday All Senior Fixtures Commence
8-Oct Saturday Juniors Fixtures  Commence
15-16  Oct Saturday /Sunday Little League (U13, U15, U17) Pathway Double Headers

PADRES 2016/17 COACH CONTACT LIST Please note that our full 2016/17 Coach Contact List is now available. If you are...

Posted by Redcliffe Leagues Padres Baseball Club on Tuesday, October 11, 2016

PADRES JUNIORS BEGIN THEIR SEASON: RESULTS This beautiful photo of Stephanie Lemm, Maddy Brockie and Hannah Wilson...

Posted by Redcliffe Leagues Padres Baseball Club on Saturday, October 8, 2016
U14 Camp Padres 2016

U14 CAMP PADRES ANOTHER SUCCESS After the success of our U12 Camp Padres last weekend, our U14 players took to the field Friday night and kept going well into Saturday morning. A whopping 45 U14 players turned up, making an unbelievable 90 (out of 100 U12/U14 registered players!) participating in the camps over the last two weeks!!! We had an incredible night meeting all the players and coaches - and we're pretty sure the kids had a good time too! A massive thanks on behalf of the club to David West, our Junior Director of Coaching, and all those who volunteered throughout the two weeks to make these nights happen: Coaches: Keith Land, Mark Boysie, Stuart Macdonald, Tony Quinlan, Nathan Lord, Brendan Vassallo, Ian Walker, Danny Dunsdon, Matthew Blundell, Mark Flemming, Adam Davies, Chloe Hobbs, Luke Ready, Joanne Crotty, JD Winlaw Registration and Catering: Carolan Beeson, Allan Beeson, Donna Hobbs, Keith Sharpe, Mark Whitson, Katrina Jane Wilson, Kate West Grounds: Doug Reust Security: Leon Hughes and Memphis (the dog!) & Gavin Thomas for pressure cleaning the outside of the Clubhouse!

Posted by Redcliffe Leagues Padres Baseball Club on Monday, August 29, 2016

FOUR PADRES PLAYERS MAKE U18 STATE SQUAD Congratulations to the four Padres players who have been named in the U18...

Posted by Redcliffe Leagues Padres Baseball Club on Friday, September 30, 2016



You are welcome to register for the upcoming season following the link on our website and using the user name and password that was sent to you by Baseball Australia (BA) over the last few days.

If you have registered previously (2015-2016) season, you must LOGIN  BEFORE filling in registraton renewal form.

When logging in, please use either Mozilla Firefox, Safari, Chrome or another web browser that is NOT Internet Explorer, as the payment portal does not process the Internet Explorer browser well.

Download Google Chrome by clicking here


Please ensure that you login, then register according to D/O/B and select either the FULL or PART PAYMENT option.

If you are wanting to join Padres for the first time (New Membership) CLICK HERE TO REGISTER NOW

** If you are utilisng a Get Started voucher, please attend on Sunday or contact our Treasurer


NEED NEW GEAR THIS SEASON? If you're signing on for the first time or need some new gear this season, head down to...

Posted by Redcliffe Leagues Padres Baseball Club on Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Available in Store


Weather Hotline

Game day wet weather line for
Games at 

Talobilla Park 

0431 718 849

To all Queensland Baseball fans. here is our link to this weeks games that will be scored live. As usual, all games are subject to change due to weather conditions on game day.

Qld Baseball Scorers

Our Sponsors